Executives & Staff

Executives

Brian Champlin, RBO

President

Brian Champlin, RBO
bchamplin@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Tony Bartko, RBO

Past President

Tony Bartko, RBO
tbartko@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Robyn MacLeod, RBO

Vice President, Membership & Certification

Robyn MacLeod, RBO
rmacleod@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2023

Ken Kunka, RBO

Vice President, Education

Ken Kunka, RBO
kkunka@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2023

Robert Baker, RBO

Vice President, Examinations

Robert Baker, RBO
rbaker@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Doug Vance, RBO

Vice President, Plumbing Officials

Doug Vance, RBO
dvance@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Wayne Robinson, RBO

Zone Director - Province at Large

Wayne Robinson, RBO
wrobinson@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Ferdinand Csaky, BCQ

Zone Director – Lower Mainland

Ferdinand Csaky, BCQ
fcsaky@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Jacek Redlinski

Zone Director – Lower Mainland

Jacek Redlinski
jredlinski@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2023

Tania Reid, RBO

Zone Director – South Central Interior

Tania Reid, RBO
treid@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Andy Christie, RBO

Zone Director – Kootenay

Andy Christie, RBO
achristie@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2023

Nathan Brooks, RBO

Zone Director – North West

Nathan Brooks, RBO
nbrooks@boabc.org
Term Ends 2023

Blaine Harasimiuk

Zone Director – Central Northern Interior

Blaine Harasimiuk
bharasimiuk@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Colin Bollinger, RBO

Zone Director – Vancouver Island North

Colin Bollinger, RBO
cbollinger@boabc.org
Term Ends 2023

Chris Leek, RBO

Zone Director – Vancouver Island South

Chris Leek, RBO
cleek@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Trevor Welsh, RBO

Treasurer (Appointed)

Trevor Welsh, RBO
twelsh@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2024

Ron Dickinson

Secretary (Appointed)

Ron Dickinson
complaints@boabc.org
Term Ends 2024

Wesley Ma

Ministry Appointed

Wesley Ma
wma@boabc.org
View Profile

Stephanie Killam

Ministry Appointed

Stephanie Killam
skillam@boabc.org
View Profile


Staff

Tyler Wightman

Executive Director & Registrar

Tyler Wightman
604.690.0751
tyler.wightman@boabc.org
View Profile

Rawya Moustapha

Administrative Manager/Financial Controller

Rawya Moustapha
604.763.8083
rawya@boabc.org

Catherine Ernst

Education Coordinator

Catherine Ernst
250.464.1416
catherine.ernst@boabc.org
View Profile

Jennifer Schwaertzel

Member Services Coordinator

Jennifer Schwaertzel
604.270.9516
jennifer@boabc.org