Executives & Management Staff

President (Acting) & Vice President, Examinations

Brian Champlin
bchamplin@boabc.org
View Profile

Vice President, Education

Vacant

Director at Large

Vacant

Director – Lower Mainland Zone

Jacek Redlinski
jredlinski@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Kootenay Zone

Andy Christie
achristie@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Central and Northern Interior Zone

Blaine Harasimiuk
bharasimiuk@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Vancouver Island South Zone

Chris Leek
cleek@boabc.org
View Profile

BOABC Registrar (Appointed)

Manjit S. Sohi
msohi@boabc.org
View Profile

Ministry Appointed

Wendy Acheson
wacheson@boabc.org
View Profile

Past President

Manjit S. Sohi
msohi@boabc.org
View Profile

Staff -Administrative Manager/ Controller

Rawya Moustapha
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
604.274.0889 (Office)
rawya@boabc.org

Staff - Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Schwaertzel
Suite 145 - 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
604.270.9516 (Office)
jennifer@boabc.org

Vice President, Member Services & Certification

Zara Rockwell
zrockwell@boabc.org
View Profile

Vice President, Plumbing Officials

Doug Vance
dvance@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Lower Mainland Zone

Vacant

Director – South Central Interior Zone

Jeremy Frick
jfrick@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – North West Zone

Todd Loucks
tloucks@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Vancouver Island North Zone

Brian Marcell
bmarcell@boabc.org
View Profile

Secretary/Treasurer (Appointed)

Trevor Welsh
twelsh@boabc.org
View Profile

Ministry Appointed

Don Pedde
dpedde@boabc.org
View Profile

Ministry Appointed

Wesley Ma
wma@boabc.org
View Profile

Staff - Chief Administrative Officer (Acting)

Manjit S. Sohi
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
604.272-1974 (Office)
604.832.1994 (Cell)
msohi@boabc.org

Staff - Education Coordinator

Catherine Ernst
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
604-278-0176 (Office)
catherine.ernst@boabc.org
View Profile