Executives & Management Staff

President

Brian Champlin, RBO
bchamplin@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2022

Vice President, Member Services & Certification

Robyn MacLeod, RBO
rmacleod@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2023

Vice President, Examinations

Robert Baker, RBO
rbaker@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2022

Director at Large

Gary Deane, RBO
gdeane@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2022

Director – Lower Mainland Zone

Jacek Redlinski
jredlinski@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2021

Director – Kootenay Zone

Andy Christie, RBO
achristie@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2021

Director – Central and Northern Interior Zone

Darren Dyck, RBO
ddyck@boabc.org
Term Ends 2022

Director – Vancouver Island South Zone

Chris Leek, RBO
cleek@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2022

Secretary (Appointed)

Ron Dickinson
complaints@boabc.org
Term Ends 2021

Staff - Executive Director & Registrar

Tyler Wightman
604.690.0751 (Cell)
tyler.wightman@boabc.org
View Profile

Staff - Education Coordinator

Catherine Ernst
250.464.1416 (Cell)
catherine.ernst@boabc.org
View Profile

Past President

Tony Bartko, RBO
tbartko@boabc.org
Term Ends 2022

Vice President, Education

Ken Kunka, RBO
kkunka@boabc.org
Term Ends 2021

Vice President, Plumbing Officials

Doug Vance
dvance@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2022

Director – Lower Mainland Zone

Vacant

Director – South Central Interior Zone

Tania Reid, RBO
treid@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2022

Director – North West Zone

Nathan Brooks, RBO
nbrooks@boabc.org
Term Ends 2023

Director – Vancouver Island North Zone

Colin Bollinger, RBO
cbollinger@boabc.org
Term Ends 2021

Treasurer (Appointed)

Trevor Welsh, RBO
twelsh@boabc.org
View Profile
Term Ends 2021

Ministry Appointed

Wesley Ma
wma@boabc.org
View Profile

Staff - Administrative Manager/Controller

Rawya Moustapha
604.763.8083 (Cell)
rawya@boabc.org

Staff - Member Services Coordinator

Jennifer Schwaertzel
604.270.9516 (Office)
jennifer@boabc.org