Executives & Management Staff

Acting President & Vice-President Examinations

Brian Champlin
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary
#202- 843 Rossland Avenue
Trail, BC V1R 4S8
bchamplin@boabc.org
View Profile

Past President

Manjit S. Sohi
2117 Martens Street
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6M6
msohi@boabc.org
View Profile

Vice-President

Zara Rockwell
District of Lake Country
10150 Bottom Wood Lake Road
Lake Country, BC V4V 2M1
zrockwell@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – South Central Interior Zone

Jeremy Frick
City of Kelowna
1435 Water Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 1J4
jfrick@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – North West Zone

Todd Loucks
District of Kitimat
tloucks@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Kootenay Zone

Andy Christie
City of Kimberley
340 Spokane Street
Kimberley, BC
achristie@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Lower Mainland Zone

Belinda Moen
City of Abbotsford
32315 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 1W7
bmoen@boabc.org
View Profile

Treasurer

Colin Bollinger
Town of Ladysmith
Box 220 – C 132 Roberts Street
Ladysmith, BC V9G 1A2
cbollinger@boabc.org
View Profile

Public Layperson

Don Pedde
Senior Codes Adminstrator
Office of Housing and Construction Standards
Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing
dpedde@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Vancouver Island North Zone

Brian Marcell
City of Campbell River
bmarcell@boabc.org

Business and Professional Development Manager

Catherine Ernst
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
250.464.1416
catherine.ernst@boabc.org
View Profile

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Manjit S. Sohi
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
msohi@boabc.org

Vice-President of Education & Director at Large BOABC

Wayne Robinson
City of Langford
2nd Floor, 877 Goldstream Ave.
Langford, BC V9B 2X8
wrobinson@boabc.org
View Profile

Vice-President Plumbing Officials

Andy Wilson
City of Victoria
1 Centennial Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1P6
awilson@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Central and Northern Interior Zone

Blaine Harasimiuk
Regional District of Fraser Fort George
155 George Street
Prince George,BC V2L 1P8
bharasimiuk@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Lower Mainland Zone

Jacek Redlinski
City of Richmond
6911 No. 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6Y 2C1
jredlinski@boabc.org
View Profile

Director – Vancouver Island South Zone

Chris Leek
District of Highlands
cleek@boabc.org
View Profile

Member Services – Registrar

Arne Dohlen
Village of Radium Hot Springs
PO Box 340
Radium Hot Springs, BC V0A 1M0
250.347.6455
adohlen@boabc.org
View Profile

Secretary

Trevor Welsh
City of Port Moody
twelsh@boabc.org

Member Services – Historian

Bob Buckland
16938 – 58 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 7A1
robinnb@telus.net

Business Development & Education Coordinator / Controller

Rawya Moustapha
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
604.274.0889
rawya@boabc.org