Executives & Management Staff

Acting President & Vice-President Examinations

Brian Champlin
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary
#202- 843 Rossland Avenue
Trail, BC V1R 4S8
View Profile

Past President

Manjit S. Sohi
2117 Martens Street
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6M6
View Profile


Zara Rockwell
District of Lake Country
10150 Bottom Wood Lake Road
Lake Country, BC V4V 2M1
View Profile

Director – South Central Interior Zone

Jeremy Frick
City of Kelowna
1435 Water Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 1J4
View Profile

Director – North West Zone

Todd Loucks
District of Kitimat
View Profile

Director – Kootenay Zone

Andy Christie
City of Kimberley
340 Spokane Street
Kimberley, BC
View Profile

Director – Lower Mainland Zone

Belinda Moen
City of Abbotsford
32315 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 1W7
View Profile


Colin Bollinger
Town of Ladysmith
Box 220 – C 132 Roberts Street
Ladysmith, BC V9G 1A2
View Profile

Provincial Government Appointee

Don Pedde
Senior Codes Adminstrator
Office of Housing and Construction Standards
Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing
View Profile

Director – Vancouver Island North Zone

Brian Marcell
City of Campbell River

Business and Professional Development Manager

Catherine Ernst
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
View Profile

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Schioler
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
View Profile

Vice-President of Education & Director at Large BOABC

Wayne Robinson
City of Langford
2nd Floor, 877 Goldstream Ave.
Langford, BC V9B 2X8
View Profile

Vice-President Plumbing Officials

Andy Wilson
City of Victoria
1 Centennial Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1P6
View Profile

Director – Central and Northern Interior Zone

Blaine Harasimiuk
Regional District of Fraser Fort George
155 George Street
Prince George,BC V2L 1P8
View Profile

Director – Lower Mainland Zone

Jacek Redlinski
City of Richmond
6911 No. 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6Y 2C1
View Profile

Director – Vancouver Island South Zone

Chris Leek
District of Highlands
View Profile

Member Services – Registrar

Arne Dohlen
Village of Radium Hot Springs
PO Box 340
Radium Hot Springs, BC V0A 1M0
View Profile


Trevor Welsh
City of Port Moody

Member Services – Historian

Bob Buckland
16938 – 58 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 7A1

Business Development & Education Coordinator / Controller

Rawya Moustapha
Suite 145 – 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8